Event Services & Kongress

All services

In one of the top congress cities in the world, we are at your and your guests' disposal for every event. With our extensive, modern vehicle fleet and our stress-resistant employees. Around the clock. And always flexible and friendly.
As a major customer you will receive an access code for our online system, where you can make any changes in your personal daily list. 

Our offer includes:
Airport Transfers, Verification of all flight details provided at the time of booking, coordinator at the airport, laminated signs with your company logo or guest name, information SMS on arrival of your VIP guests, advice on pick-up times for return transfers to the airport, arrangement of larger vehicles if required, organisation of access rights, mineral water in the vehicle if required. 

Restaurant transfers, evening package, access in the inner city.

Vehicles available: For your event personnel or your VIPs we provide the vehicles with the desired chauffeur by the hour.

Site Inspection/ Pre-departure: In a very short time you can visit the hotels and event locations of your choice with your professional chauffeur and at the same time get a good first impression of Vienna and your company.

Collect and deliver congress bags.

 

en_GBEnglish (UK)
de_DEDeutsch en_GBEnglish (UK)

Event Services & Kongress

Alle Services

In einer der Top-Kongress-Städte der Welt stehen wir Ihnen und Ihren Gästen für jedes Event zur Verfügung. Mit unserem umfangreichen, modernen Fuhrpark und unseren stress-resistenten Mitarbeitern. Rund um die Uhr. Und immer flexibel und freundlich.
Als Großkunde erhalten Sie einen Zugangscode für unser Onlinesystem, indem Sie in Ihrer persönlichen Tagesliste jede Änderung durchführen können. 

Unser Angebot umfasst:
Flughafentransfers, Überprüfung jeder angegeben Flugdaten bei der Buchung, Koordinator am Flughafen, laminierte Schilder mit Ihrem Firmenlogo bzw. Gästenamen, Information SMS bei Ankunft  Ihrer VIP Gästen, Beratung für die Abholzeiten bei den Rücktransfer´s zum Flughafen, Vermittlung von größeren Fahrzeugen bei Bedarf, Organisation von Zufahrtsrechten, bei Wunsch Mineralwasser im Fahrzeug. 

Restauranttransfers, Abendpauschale, Zufahrten in der inneren Stadt.

Fahrzeuge zu Verfügung: Für Ihr Eventpersonal oder Ihre VIPs stellen wir Ihnen die Fahrzeuge mit dem gewünschte Chauffeur Stundenweise zur Verfügung.

Site Inspection/ Vorreise: In kürzester Zeit die von Ihnen gewünschten Hotels und Eventlocations mit ihrem professionellen Chauffeur besichtigen und gleichzeitig einen guten ersten Eindruck von Wien und Ihrer Firma vermitteln.

Kongresstaschen abholen und liefern